Term dates 2021 and your FREE Axcis wall calendar

Get your FREE Axcis wall calendar, plus find out what the 2021 term dates are in your area to add to it.

Our 2021 calendar is our best yet! Get your free download here

At Axcis, we have been hard at work checking what the key SEND awareness days for 2021 are and adding them to our free downloadable wall calendar. We think that you’ll agree this is our best one yet! Get yours by simply clicking on the link below and printing it – we designed it so that it easily prints on standard A4 paper.

Download your calendar here

Add 2021 term dates to your calendar

The 2021 term dates listed below are based on London (Westminster) term dates and may not be correct for your area as they can vary between different local authorities and schools (which is why we didn’t put them in the calendar for you) – to check dates for your area, go to: https://www.gov.uk/school-term-holiday-dates

Spring term

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021
Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021
Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July 2021

Winter term

Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021

Do you need a job for January?

If you’re current work placement is coming to an end and you need work for January, why not get in touch or register with Axcis today? We’d love to help you find teaching or support work with special needs children near you! Or if you are a school or alternative provision in need of staff, why not mail us your requirement and we can see who we have available for you?



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.