Term Dates 2018 and FREE Axcis Andy Wall Calendar

Get your FREE Axcis Andy Wall Calendar here, plus check 2018 term dates in your area.

FREE Axcis Andy Wall Calendar

We were thrilled with the response to our free printable Axcis Andy calendar last year, so we’ve made one again!

Get your free 2018 calendar with Axcis

Get your own free 2018 Axcis Andy wall calendar

Add your own 2018 term dates*

Christmas holiday Monday 18 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018
Spring term Starts: Tuesday 2 January 2018 Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018 Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018
Summer term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018 Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 Ends: Friday 27 July 2018
Autumn term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

*Don’t forget that term dates can vary between different local authorities and schools – to check dates for your area, go to: https://www.gov.uk/school-term-holiday-dates

(That’s why we didn’t put them into the calendar for you!)

Do you have a job for January?

If you’re current work placement is coming to an end and you need work for January, why not get in touch or register with Axcis today – we’d love to help you find teaching or support work with special needs children near you!

Leave a Reply